HAPPY BIRTHDAY LADYLOVE! :)

Looking as Sexy as Ever! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Yay!! Itโ€™s your birthday!! ๐Ÿ˜€

Let me be the first to wish you a HUGE Happy Birthday my love! ๐Ÿ™‚ I know you struggling to keep up with your age, let me remind you, you are 24 today ๐Ÿ™‚

Gods richest blessings on your big day my love, I wish you nothing but happiness and success for the year ahead, there is no one who deserves it more than you lover!!

I hope that for the year ahead you get to achieve all the goals that you set aside for yourself, personally and professionally, I know that you are the type of person that sets goals and goes for it.

I know that the year that just passed mightโ€™ve not been the easiest for reasons we both know but you and [I] have made it through it together and we will continue to fight any battle we face.

I hope to be a better boyfriend to you ๐Ÿ™‚ and I hope that in the year ahead that I get to show it to you coz you deserve nothing but the best ๐Ÿ™‚

Iโ€™m sure you are waiting for your hints ne? ๐Ÿ™‚

Another year love, and you have been such a sweetheart, I have enjoyed each day I could spend with you. You are awesome! ๐Ÿ™‚

*Side Note* writing a letter is more difficult online, thereโ€™s so much pressure lol.

Okay so the hints are simple…

โ€œSometimes we just need space, to take a journey togetherโ€

I know right…hectic ๐Ÿ™‚

HAPPY BIRTHDAY LADYLOVE! I HOPE THAT YOU HAVE AN AWESOME BIRTHDAY!!!

I LOVE YOU!! ๐Ÿ™‚

YOUR BOYFRIEND,

JJ

One thought on “HAPPY BIRTHDAY LADYLOVE! :)

  1. Lol hectic indeed ๐Ÿ™‚ 4 starters I didn’t expect this at all… I just clicked on the link coz I thought it was something else lol, super sweet love ๐Ÿ™‚ I love and appreciate EVERYTHING thaรž u do for me! Thank u for sticking around through all my craziness lol. I look 4ward to whatever the surprise may be, as long as its with you then that’s all I need ๐Ÿ™‚ I love u Mr. Kopman! Always:) mwahugs!!!

Leave a Reply

